Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Everlynpaola Profile Information

ninfómana por naturaleza
Age 24 From Venezuela, Venezuela - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
No puedo contestar mjs aunque quisiera si quieres conversar conmigo sabrás BUSCAR pues mi nombre es Alysa everlyn describo como la mujer de tus sueños

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Una buena comida ,en un sitio elegante,con una buena conversación
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Que se siente tener un hombre que entienda que tengo necesidades igual que el
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Ganar dinero y ser independiente
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, I Wish I Had A Tv, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Electronic, Pop, New age, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Salir de compras

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Un buen hombre que llené mis necesidades y así yo poder llenar las de el,alguien compresivo igual que yo
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?