Kimfra1985 Profile Information

Im a chunky monkey with a sense if humor
Age 37 From Corpus Christi, Texas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

First name  
Kim
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a half Filipino and half German full figured girl who likes to smoke, game , and jam out. I'm looking for a guy with a great sense of humor and an open mind who is honest but not possessive. And treats me good.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Branded, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Claims and benefits specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and hang out, listening to music, gaming, watching a movie, and smoking
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ballroom dancing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To get to where I can live happily and not be struggling financially and find someone who just wants to make me happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
iZombie, American horror story, and tales from the crypt
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Thriller, I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Death becomes her, fright night, and nightmare on elm street
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
In this moment, system of a down, and slipknot
When I Read, I Always Read  
Horror, Reference, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
50 shades of grey, Gerald's game, and the stand
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sitting at home gaming, jamming to music and singing while I cook and clean, and kareoke

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone financially stable who doesn't hold me back and lets me do whatever I want
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close