Liveandlove35 Profile Information

Live and love
Age 36 From Waterloo, South Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very entergetic moral based ball of fun. I love music, 4 wheelers I just love getting dirty.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Cleaning houses and side jobs right now
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To go out to eat and just enjoy good adult conversation. Ok let me add intellegent conversation would be nice.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Something outrageous, snorkeling or so
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I would like to finish school, write my book maybe get it published. If I make enough off the book I want to open a restraint with soul food, fried chicken mash potatoes macaroni salad you know the finer things so that my children and grand children have a chance.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The green mile. Enough, Shawshank redemption
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The migos, yo gotti, the judds
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A relaxing afternoon where i don't have to be mama, house keeper , maid and just a fantasy world for a moment.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A man that will show he cares about me and my little one
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Just Wanna Fuck
Close