Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Rozbaby Profile Information

Hi daddy I am here
Age 43 From Bronx, New York - Online - Today
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a very loving women that love to take care of business I am trustworthy loyal respectful .I am also a hard work women looking to be spoiled hey daddy

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Supervisor of cleaning company
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Being spoiled and treated like a Queen
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Opening my own bussiness
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Latin, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Is traveling with my daddy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for love and loyalty trustworthiness communication and consistency.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Oral Sex