SubtleCharm Profile Information

Ambitious. Love to travel. No Kids.
Age 24 From Detroit, Michigan - - Online Now
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

First name  
Toiah
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 24 with 0 kids and 2 degrees. I enjoy open-minded conversations, trying new foods, and traveling to new places. I love laughing, dancing, and singing karaoke.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Heavyset
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Grow a business that will provide affordable housing to people in need.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Gotham, Power, and Manifest
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fast and Furious
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
6lack, Brent Faiyaz, and Bryson Tiller
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Mystery, Romance, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close