pnm67662 Profile Information

I'm ready to be surprised
Age 36 From Albuquerque, New Mexico - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

First name  
Gabe
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm very open to all walks of life I hate to discriminate also I'm a human being just like u. So I'm looking for the real you not the internet fa├žade you give me the no makeup tired as hell relaxed behind closed doors farting up a storm and in ur p js type of you.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Stocky
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Barber
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
This one
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To watch my kids become successful.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Kitchen nightmares. Impractical jokers. South Park.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Devil's rejects. Witch. Blood in blood out.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stephane gretzinger. Kevin gates. Tupac.
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Instructional, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Technical, I'm An Author, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible. Any John Grisham. Hero with a thousand faces.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Omg where do I start. Give me the keys credit card and ur time n sit back and enjoy the ride.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Money, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A Cook. confident. Organized And generous. Self sufficient.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close