Kay031 Profile Information

Pretty & Hunble
Age 19 From New York, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Loveable, caring, out going , always up for a good time , spontaneous and never problematic
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
You decide baby
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sushi lol even tho I might not
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To travel around the whole world
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of thrones, Big Bang theory, house of cards
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Enter the dragon, pulp fiction, kill bill
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Prince, Marvin Gaye, Whitney Houston
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Nature, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Have to think about it
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just hanging out together seeing new places and things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A man to take care of me and treat me right
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close