Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Mamasexygaw Profile Information

I’m very up going going & always cherry!
Age 23 From Hackensack, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would say I am very much a open person to things and willing to try new things in life

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I would love to out eat to a restaurant and go out to a Bowling alley, then walk at a park.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To go to dubai
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Health, Horror, Religious, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex