Riley4444 Profile Information

What!?! I Am A Good Girl
Age 33 From Jesup, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

First name  
Riley
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Bubbly, & Outgoing, Love to Laugh, Playful, a Cut up, I'm kind hearted and love helping other. Even if it puts myself out, and even though it never gets done back the same to me. I cant help it. I guess that's just who I am. I'm a Preacher's Daughter, and a Sweet Georgia Peach.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Cleaning Houses
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner & Drinks
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Indoor Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Goal In Life Is  
Own my own business
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Vampire Diaries, Andy Griffith, Sex In The City
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Notebook, Dirty Dancing, & Grease 2
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Christina Agugilera, Nikki Manaji, Reba McEntire
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
50 Shades Of Grey, 50 Shades Darker, 50 Shades Freed
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Doing anything in the water, or going to amusement parks, & shopping

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is understanding, easy to talk to, non judgmental,
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck
Close