beautybrina Profile Information

Youll always see me smiling and laughin
Age 25 From Buckeye, Arizona - Online - 1 week ago
Sugar Baby Seeking A Sugar Daddy

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Humor is life's'll always see me smiling and laughing. Im not full of myself but I am great company. I am a outstanding comedian who lives to help others escape the bad and sad moments life tends to throw at us. Even if its only for a brief moment 💥WARNING💥 My personality is very addictive , once your around me you'll feel the need of more.
I appreciate the small things the world has to offer. Looking for someone to enjoy and appreciate everything I have to offer and show me the perfect imperfections life can be 💋

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Customer service
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A delicious meal and A stunning view of the city or nature afterwards
I've Always Wanted To Try  
The freshest seafood and a worlds biggest "food" competition!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Star in a sexy Carl's Jr commercial 😍
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grey's anatomy ,Prison break And Gotham
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Ted, X-Men (every single one), all based on a true story
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Dance, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Excitement, enjoyment and memories

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Protection and guidance
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Oral Sex, Domination, Just Wanna Fuck